Tissue oil treats

Every mom has their favourite brands; the ones they trust and keep going back to. For me, one of those brands has always been Justine Tissue Oil. I swore by their tissue oil stretch mark cream when I was pregnant and still buy it for my expectant friends (you should too – it’s a fantastic product).

I’ve been a devotee of their tissue oil for years, but as a mom I was always slightly nervous to use ‘grown-up’ products on my young children – although I have no idea whether this is a reasonable fear or not. As a mom, I’ve always erred on the side of caution when I was unsure.

Imagine my delight, then, to go to the launch of Justine’s Tissue Oil Baby Botanicals range. It’s a blend of botanical oils – no mineral oils in the mix at all – and has been specially formulated to be hypoallergenic and suitable for ultra-sensitive skins. There’s a baby oil, baby wash and shampoo and baby wipes in the range at the moment, and the baby oil is perfect for baby massage. The scent is just lovely – it’s a good product for moms to hijack from their kids, or to use on kids who have an aversion to strong scents.

I love that they’ve introduced a baby-specific range and the pricing is reasonable for a premium product (R125 for the Baby Oil and R145 for the Baby Wash & Shampoo, although I do think that the wipes are on the expensive side (R80).

You can find a consultant in your area at www.justine.co.za and you can also catch up with the brand on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/JustineSouthAfrica

Julia

Justine_Tissue Oil Baby Product Range

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

